6 December 2022

On Monday, 05 December 2022, Minister Naledi Pandor recevied a Courtesy Call from Vice President Ms Jewel Howard-Taylor of Liberia.

South Africa and Liberia established formal diplomatic relations on 10 January 1997.

Currently, South Africa’s Ambassador to Liberia is H.E Prof. Iqbal Jhazbhay, and Liberia’s Ambassador to South Africa is H.E Ms Ethel Davis.


📷 Jacoline Schoonees/DIRCO

The Diplomatic Informer
Average rating:  
 0 reviews